Volunteer Sport Coordinators 2017-18

Duties of the Sports Coordinator:
The Sports Coordinator is selected by the HABC to represent an individual sport. All Sports Coordinators must be members in good standing with the HABC. Each Coordinator will attend the HABC meetings with an update on their sport’s accomplishments and needs. Attendance is required especially during the season the sport is active. If the Coordinator is not able to attend, he/she must send another representative to share the information. Because athletics is a year round program, it is desired that the coordinators support one another and the athletics program by attending HABC meetings and functions whenever possible. The Coordinator will work with the HABC VP of Sports Coordinators, and the Merchandise, Concession and Procurement Committee with respect to the needs of their particular sport and ensuring that adequate volunteers from within their sport are present at events as needed (concessions, merchandise sales, etc.). The Coordinator or Coordinator’s designee will receive and submit monies from a Board member at fundraising activities. The Coordinator will share with their individual sport’s parents and coaches information from the HABC as requested by the Board.

Sport
Coordinator
Phone
Email
Season
Coach/Email
Freshman Football
Melissa Vester
512.585.0795
vesterml@gmail.com
Fall
Neal.LaHue@hayscisd.net
JV Football
Leslie Simmons


Leslie.rebelmom@gmail.com
leslierunsindirt@gmail.com
Fall
Neal.LaHue@hayscisd.net
Varisty Football
Wyana Eddelman
512.913.8264
Wyana1@yahoo.com
Fall
Neal.LaHue@hayscisd.net
Cross Country
Carla Woodworth

Woodworth1022@gmail.com
Fall
Traci.Hightower@hayscisd.net
Track
Carla Woodworth

Woodworth1022@gmail.com
Spring
Traci.Hightower@hayscisd.net
Gary.Gaddy@hayscisd.net
Mitchell.Phillips@hayscisd.net
Volleyball
Sherri Dittmar
512.993.5499
sdittmar@expedia.com
Fall
Stephanie.Coates@hayscisd.net
Team Tennis
Inez Garcez
512.826.4057
iestrada1@austin.rr.com
Fall
Charles.Morton@hayscisd.net
meaghan.ocanas@hayscisd.net
Spring Tennis
Inez Garcez
512.826.4057
iestrada1@austin.rr.com
Spring
Charles.Morton@hayscisd.net
meaghan.ocanas@hayscisd.net
Freshman Baseball
Lashelle


Spring
James.Howard@hayscisd.net
JV Baseball
Tanya Arthur


Spring
James.Howard@hayscisd.net
Varsity Baseball
Joseph


Spring
James.Howard@hayscisd.net
Softball



Spring
Lisa.Cone@hayscisd.net
Freshmen Basketball Boys
Tishika Bruno
512.294.9357
ttishikabruno@aol.com
Winter
Robert.martin@hayscisd.net (Red A)
Joshua.Aming@hayscisd.net (Blue B)
JV Basketball Boys
Leslie Landin
512.964.0205
isleslielandin@yahoo.com
Winter
Armando.Camacho@hayscisd.net
Varsity Basketball Boys
Michelle Fultz
512.576.1688
michee454@gmail.com
Winter
Matthew.Sandoval@hayscisd.net
Basketball Boys Overall
Melissa Vester
Glenn Burnett
512.585.0795
512.731.2731
vesterml@gmail.com
glennburnett.gb@gmail.com
Winter
Matthew.Sandoval@hayscisd.net
Basketball Girls
Fred & Lucila Bosquez
512.618.1047
512.563.4255
Lucila.bosquez@hayscisd.net
Winter
Danny.Preuss@hayscisd.net
Soccer Boys
Shane Bordeau
512.781.2551
bordex5055@gmail.com
Winter
Jason.Burnett@hayscisd.net
Soccer Girls
Shane Bordeau
512.781.2551
bordex5055@gmail.com
Winter
Brent.Holcomb@hayscisd.net
Powerlifting
Jennifer Williams
512,751.9937.
jbaileywilliams@hotmail.com
Winter
stuart.foreman@hayscisd.net
Swimming
Trish Miller

trish@tdg-texas.com
Winter
Lance.Clary@hayscisd.net
Golf Overall
Richard Hyde
512.536.0959
jhyde3@austin.rr.com
Spring
Danny.Preuss@hayscisd.net
Cyndi.Creghan@hayscisd.net
Golf Boys
Melanie Zamora
512.751.6617
Melanie.zamora@hotmail.com
Spring
Danny.Preuss@hayscisd.net
Golf Girls
Elizabeth Aleman
512.897.0425
elizabeth_aleman@rocketmail.com
Spring
Cyndi.Creghan@hayscisd.net


Sport Coordinator General Responsibilities:
Coming Soon!

      Hays Athletic Booster Club
      P.O. Box 795
      Buda, Texas 78610
      Google Voice  (737) 999-0656
      Contact Us     Email